STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Litherland Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
GIBSON Billie Jo	(address in Sefton)		Dahl Shani	
HARDY Trish	6 Oxford Drive, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 7RZ	Labour Party	Kelly John	
HOUNSLEA Jessamine Miles	119 St. Michaels Road, Crosby, Liverpool, L23 7UL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Shoesmith David E	
ROBINSON Jay Phoenix	(address in Sefton)	Green Party	Robinson Jeannette M	
WALKER-MILLER Mo	146 Church Road, Litherland, L21 5HB	Independent	Walker-Miller Maureen	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of the Merseyside Police and Crime Commissioner and the election of the Liverpool City Region Combined Authority Mayor