NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for Southport

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BLACK Edwin Gordon	NEWMAN David	86 Park Road Southport PR9 9JL
HALSALL Sean Robert	HEAP Linda	1 Lethbridge Road Southport PR8 6JA
HARVEY Erin Victoria	LLOYD-JOHNSON Gareth	Southport Liberal Democrats 35 Shakespeare Street Southport PR9 5AB
HURLEY Patrick Brian	KELLY Stephen	52/54 Lord Street Southport PR8 1QB
LYNN Andrew Norman (Commonly Known As: Andrew Lynn)	LYNN Andrew	Hesketh Mount Business Centre 92-96 Lord Street Southport PR8 1JR
MOORE Damien	BLISS Harry	Office 8 - 37/39 Shakespeare Street Southport PR8 5AB