## NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

## Election of a Member of Parliament for Bootle

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BASS Rowena Ann Cordelia (Commonly Known As: Rowena Bass)	BARBER Martyn P	Sefton Conservative Federation Offcie 8, 37-39 Shakespeare Street Southport PR8 5RB
BURNS Darren	BURNS Darren	8 Fernhill Gardens Bootle L20 9HA
DOOLIN Neil Anthony	DOOLIN Neil	6 York Road Crosby Liverpool L23 5TS
DOWD Peter Christopher (Commonly Known As: Peter Dowd)	LAPPIN Paulette	14 Corona Road Waterloo Liverpool L22 0LW
GIBSON John Philip Robson (Commonly Known As: John Gibson)	GEE Hannah	41 Rosedale Avenue Crosby Liverpool L23 0UG
SMITH Ian Edward (Commonly Known As: Ian Smith)	SMITH Ian Edward	2 Galsworthy Ave Bootle Liverpool L30 9SQ

Dated Friday 7 June 2024