NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for Sefton Central

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BLEASDALE Marcus Julian Romaine (Commonly Known As: Marcus Bleasdale)	BARBER Martyn P	Sefton Conservative Federation Offcie 8, 37-39 Shakespeare Street Southport PR8 5RB
CHINDAM Nagender	CHINDAM Nagender	7 Elton Avenue Crosby L23 8UN
DAMS Kieran Peter Andrew John	DAMS Andrew H P F	14 Walmer Road Waterloo Liverpool L22 5NL
ESTERSON William Roffen (Commonly Known As: Bill Esterson)	CUNNINGHAM Ronnie	Labour Part. Space Solutions Business Centre Sefton Lane Indistrial Estate Maghull Liverpool L31 8BX
JAMES Ralph Norgate	RIMMER Megan	100 Woodend Avenue Crosby L23 2UB
LLOYD-JOHNSON Gareth	YOUNG Paul	Southport Liberal Democrats 35 Shakespeare Street Southport PR8 5AB